EPA Officers


National Officers

National President Martin Eggleton 07572 399591
National Vice President Martin Hughes 07831 869878
National Secretary David Baxter 01322 408190
National Treasurer Cary Bush 01225 460237
National Membership Secretary Ray Keemer-Richards 01634 727387
Director of Promotions Vacant  

Appointed Officers

Chairman, Playing Commission Martin Hughes 07831 869878
Chairman, Umpires Commission Robert Parker 01268 785837
Chairman, Coaching Commission Colin Roper 07713 152245



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s